Français

Call us

613-749-4429

Fax us

613-749-7942

Our hours

If you wish to schedule an appointment during our regular hours, we will try to schedule your visit with your family physician. If there are no appointments available with your physician, we will offer you an appointment to see our Nurse Practitioner or another member of our team.

We offer extended hours for urgent appointments. Appointments for these times can only be made on the same day. During an extended hours appointment, you will receive care from any one of our healthcare providers.

Regular Hours Extended Hours

Earlier in the day, we experience higher call volumes. Please stay on the line and we will answer as soon as possible. If your call is not urgent, please consider calling us in the afternoon.

Thank you for your patience.

Our Address

Montfort Academic Family Health Team
745 Montreal Rd., suite 101B
Ottawa, ON, K1K 0T1

We are located in the white building in front of the Montfort Hospital.

After hours care

Telehealth Ontario
1-866-797-0000

If the clinic is closed you can call Telehealth Ontario to speak with a Registered Nurse. Telehealth Ontario is a free, confidential telephone service that provides health advice and general health information. For more information about this service, visit the Telehealth Ontario webpage.

English

Appelez-nous

613-749-4429

Envoyez-nous un fax

613-749-7942

Nos Heures

Si vous désirez prendre rendez-vous pendant nos heures régulières, nous essaierons de prévoir votre visite avec votre médecin de famille. S'il n'y a pas de rendez-vous disponibles avec votre médecin, nous vous proposerons un rendez-vous avec notre infirmière praticienne ou un autre membre de notre équipe.

Nous offrons des heures prolongées pour les rendez-vous urgents. Ces types de rendez-vous peuvent seulement être fixer le jour même. Pendant un rendez-vous d'heures prolongées, vous recevrez des soins de l'un de nos fournisseurs de soins de santé.

Heures régulières Heures prolongées

Notre volume d'appel est élevé durant la matinée. Veuillez demeurer sur la ligne jusqu'à ce que l'on puisse prendre votre appel. Si votre appel n'est pas urgent, considérez le faire durant l'après-midi.

Merci de patienter.

Notre Addresse

Équipe de santé familiale académique Montfort
745 ch. Montreal, suite 101B
Ottawa, ON, K1K 0T1

Nous sommes situés dans le bâtiment blanc en avant de l'hôpital Montfort.

Nous joindre après les heures de bureau

Télésanté Ontario
1-866-797-0000

Si la clinique est fermée, vous pouvez téléphoner à Télésanté Ontario pour parler avec une infirmière autorisée. Télésanté Ontario est un service téléphonique gratuit et confidentiel qui offre des conseils de santé et de l'information générale sur la santé. Pour plus d'informations quant à ce service, visitez le site Web de Télésanté Ontario.